Johtokunta

FC Honka ry:n johtokunnan jäsenet kaudella 2019-2020:

Mariet Louhento, puheenjohtaja
mariet.louhento@fchonka.fi

Mikko Ronikonmäki, varapuheenjohtaja
mikko.ronikonmaki@fchonka.fi

Pirkko Ilmonen, jäsen
pirkko.ilmonen@fchonka.fi

Raimo Konkola, jäsen
raimo.konkola@fchonka.fi

Irina Kupiainen, jäsen
irina.kupiainen@fchonka.fi

Timo Lanki, jäsen
timo.lanki@fchonka.fi

Kalle Lehtinen, jäsen
kalle.lehtinen@fchonka.fi

Antti Nousiainen, jäsen
antti.nousiainen@fchonka.fi

Mika Pulliainen, jäsen
mika.pulliainen@fchonka.fi

Anton Ropa, jäsen
anton.ropa@fchonka.fi

Jani Tukia, jäsen
jani.tukia@fchonka.fi